250 West 57th Street
Contact Information

The following is a quick reference for contacts within the building. Please refer to the specific chapter within this handbook for detailed information.

Management Office
250 West 57th Street - Suite 626
Phone - 212-237-2424
Fax -212-765-5393
Property Manager
Jorde Wigeland
jwigeland@empirestaterealtytrust.com
212-237-2424
Asst. Property Manager
Hilda Soto
hsoto@empirestaterealtytrust.com
212-237-2424
Project Coordinator
Betty McIlveen
bmcilveen@empirestaterealtytrust.com
212-237-2424
Tenant Services
Adam Mansur
amansur@empirestaterealtytrust.com
212-237-2424
Leasing Director
Sean Kearns
sean.kearns@cushwake.com
212-237-2424
Leasing Associate
Heather Thomas
heather.thomas@cushwake.com
212-237-2424
Billing Coordinator
Othaniel Stone
ostone@empirestaterealtytrust.com
212-400-3331
Cleaning Services
First Quality Maintenance Services
kbunce@alliancebuilding.us
212-947-7800 ext.378
 

Emergency Telephone Listings

Lobby Desk
(All-hours Emergency Line)
212-237-2430
Chief Engineer
Robert Dailey
212-237-2424
Management Office
212-237-2424

 

New York City Emergency Service Telephone Listings

Fire Department
911
Police Department-Midtown North
212-767-8400
Ambulance
911
Hospital (St. Lukes Roosevelt)
212-523-4000
Poison Control
212-764-7667